Welcome to the 9 o'clock nasty

Saturday 3 September 2022

Existential Dread (with I Am The Unicorn Head)

Available at > YouTube | Amazon Music | Spotify | Apple Music

Existential Dread is the collaboration September 2022 single by 9 o'clock Nasty and I Am The Unicorn Head.

Listening Notes

Are you a White Trash Prodigy? Look it's simple. Either you are, in which case you have a new theme tune. Or you want to be. In which case try harder. Walk the canal paths. Kick trash. Call people you barely remember as the dawn licks the rooftops. Or you deny that you want to be. In which case, that sickening drip, drip, drip in your stomach. That twisting, loosening in your bowels. That is your Existential Dread. Embrace it before it embraces you.

Copyright 2022 9 o'clock Nasty/ I Am the Unicorn Head

Dragon Lord Apocalypse vocals, drums, guitars

Kid A’ guitars, bass, keyboards, and brass/string arrangements 

Pete Brock Guitar and vocals

Ted Pepper Bass and vocals

Sydd Spudd Drums

No comments: