Welcome to the 9 o'clock nasty

Friday 2 July 2021

Get Dry. Friday 9th July


Dry, the second EP by 9 o'clock Nasty will be available on all the usual inter-web sites, and here for free from Friday 9th July.

The four songs will drop at different times in the day, with "What Time Is Nasty?" bringing up the rear so to speak at 21:00.

The track listing is

  • Preach Me Down
  • Unspool My Heart (The Poundshop Stalin of My Broken Heart)
  • Sick Child
  • What Time Is Nasty?

Nasty, out.

No comments: